Skip to content

OFFICERS

Council 4902 Officers
2024 – 2025 Fraternal Year

Grand Knight – Scott Conway
651-261-6849
sconway9101@yahoo.com

Deupty Grand Knight – Willson Mills, Sr.
715-821-7799
wilsonmillssr@gmail.com

Chancellor – Wes Kisting
706-513-4346
weskisting@gmail.com

Financial Secretary – Doug Weiss
715-425-2355
dnkkwei@comcast.net

Treasurer – Scott Lindall
651-295-0030
scott@lindall.org

Advocate – Joe Baldeshwiler
715-808-4207
baldy492@yahoo.com

Warden – Richard Jorgensen
715-218-4236
richardjorgens056@gmail.com

Inside Guard – Ken Bodin
612-309-5943
ken@sbtitle.com

Outside Guard – Tim Iehl
715-425-9091
iehl@att.net

Lecturer- Roy Plana
651-785-5210
rrplana@me.com

Recorder – Paul Boespflug
763-228-8244
pdboespflug@gmail.com

Trustee 1 – Tim Wilson
715-426-3458
timjuliewilson@msn.com

Trustee 2 – Bob Casey
715-222-8811
rjcaseymba@gmail.com

Trustee 3 – Dave Andrea
651-485-2317
dadof2girlies@gmail.com